Properties located in the Routt County area will be placed in the

Steamboat Springs MLS

Get Listed Now!

Routt County is a land of many uses in Northwest Colorado. It was named after Colorado’s last territorial and first state governor, John Long Routt. Both the most populated city and county seat is Steamboat Springs.

County TownsRoutt County

Click here to return to our list of Colorado MLS Systems and Counties we serve

Click here to visit the County Government website