Properties located in the Archuleta County area will be placed in the CREN (Colorado Real Estate Network) MLS System.

Archuleta County is one of the 64 counties in the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 12,084.[2]The county seat and the only incorporated municipality in the county is Pagosa Springs.

Archuleta County TownsArchuleta County

Click here to return to our list of Colorado MLS Systems and Counties we serve

Click here to visit the Archuleta County Government website