Properties located in the Arapahoe County area will be placed in the ReColorado Denver MLS Matrix System

Named for the Arapaho Native American tribe who once lived in the region, Arapahoe County is the third most populous county in Colorado with 572,003 residents as of 2010. Aurora is its largest city, although the county seat is Littleton.

Arapahoe County TownsArapahoe County

Click here to return to our list of Colorado MLS Systems and Counties we serve

Click here to visit the Arapahoe County Government website